After your meeting

Delete Recording

16 views 17. January 2019 fgoetz 0

You have the option of deleting your personal records at any time independently.

Aufzeichnungen_loeschen_Auswahl

You must confirm the deletion process by clicking on “Delete now”. Please note that the deletion process cannot be revoked after confirmation.

Aufzeichnungen_loeschen

IMPORTANT: Please note that meetyoo conferencing GmbH deletes all records older than 2 months. It is the responsibility of the user to back up the recordings locally in a timely manner.

Was that helpful?