As a moderator you have the possibility to remove individual participants from your meeting. To do this, select the desired user in the participant list and click on “Remove participant”. You will receive a short dialog to confirm this. A dialog informs the participant that he or she has been removed from the meeting. If the participant has entered his personal PIN, he will also be removed from the telephone conference.
Important: The participant is not permanently locked, but can dial in again later.